Home > All, Humor, Internet, Rant, Religion, Technology > I Found Jesus In My BitTorrent Client [Azureus]

I Found Jesus In My BitTorrent Client [Azureus]

Today I’d just happened to look at the stats for a legal download I had going, and I found the Lord. If you look very closely, you can see the Lord, Jesus Christ right there in my BitTorrent client, Azureus. I’m sure some will perceive this as the Virgin Mary, but I disagree. It is certainly the Lord of Hosts.

See, even Jesus supports P2P (Peer To Peer) technologies. If only the RIAA and the MPAA would do what Jesus would do, and lay off.

azjesus.jpg

P.S. This phenomena is actually referred to a Pareidolia. Jesus doesn’t actually show up anywhere in places like this. It’s all in people’s heads.

  1. avi
    Monday March 24, 2008 at 5:38 PM

    I have found Jesus in my soup… it was incredible.

  2. Thursday October 30, 2008 at 7:17 PM

    i don’t see Jesus…

  3. Friday October 31, 2008 at 6:04 AM

    I wasn’t being serious. If you read the part at the end about Pareidolia, it’s just an illusion. No one ever really sees Jesus in anything. It’s what you want to see.

  4. mike3
    Wednesday October 6, 2010 at 3:39 AM

    “I wasn’t being serious. If you read the part at the end about Pareidolia, it’s just an illusion. No one ever really sees Jesus in anything. It’s what you want to see.”

    Yeah. I don’t seem to even get the *illusion* of a Jesus from it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

