Home > All, Blogging > Farewell, "Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog."

Farewell, "Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog."

Well, that whole thing with “Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog” went pretty well. I think I’ve had enough of it, though. I’ve, I think, pointed out the major offending traits of a bad blog through those 6 issues. So this post is mostly about me saying goodbye to the “Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog” series. I hope you’ve enjoyed them as much as I dis-enjoyed reading the blogs involved. I hope you’ve gained some insight as to what not to do when creating a blog.

And with that, I say farewell to “Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog.” It’s been fun. I especially enjoyed the comments from my readers – postive or negative.

Read a book.

Categories: All, Blogging
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

