Home > All, Blogging > "Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog" [Issue #6 – The List Issue]

"Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog" [Issue #6 – The List Issue]

“Why I Wouldn’t Read This Blog,” Issue #6. This issue is going to be a little bit different than the regular format I usually follow. As I sift through the endless sea of shitty blogs, there are countless pages that I simply pass by because I don’t have time to address all of the things that are wrong with them. I open the site, and I immediately shut the window because I can’t bear to numb my mind with idle meaninglessness. I feel like it isn’t even worth my time addressing the issues in these blogs. No one will gain anything from it because it’s already obvious what’s wrong.

So… I am naming the issue “The List Issue.” I’m simply going to give a list of blogs and a one-word description of each. The links will still be available so you can see for yourself. So, here we go.

I would have gone further, but my brain had begun to hurt. I’m not used to exposing myself to this much ignorance all at once. I may need a few hours to recuperate.

Hopefully you’ve enjoyed this issue as much as I haven’t. Have a great weekend and write something worth reading!

Read a book!

Categories: All, Blogging
  1. BlueBerry Pick'n
    Monday September 4, 2006 at 10:26 AM

    That’s lovely.

    But rather than sitting scribbling art criticism on bathroom walls…

    maybe you could bother MENTIONING your laser-sharp vision & suggestions to the author?

    there is something so sad about those who get their jollies in criticize… but not demonstrate a measure of human kindness…

    ironically, there wasn’t a word of positivity in your post.

    perhaps you could help distribute some of that wisdom?

    BlueBerry Pick’n
    can be found @
    ThisCanadian.com
    “Silent Freedom is Freedom Silenced”

  2. David Garrett
    Monday September 4, 2006 at 11:30 AM

    A response is looming…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

