Home > All, Family, Life > Home With Torri

Home With Torri

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve written. But, I guess that’s because I’ve been busy with my new daughter! She was born on November 10th, at 10:30pm. She weighed in at 8 lbs and she is 22 inches long.

I have to say that being in the room with Joanna was a wonderful experience. There was such a mixture of emotions. I could remember saying to myself and everyone else that I wouldn’t be able to watch when she was actually being born. But being there – there was no way that I couldn’t watch. I felt faint, excited, nervous and absolutely overjoyed all at the same time.

And now, here we are and she’s a month and 2 days old. She’s the cutest thing on Earth. And, I know that everyone thinks that about their child, but it takes on such a new meaning when you become a father. I love her so much. Joanna has to practically fight with me to hold her!

Hopefully I’ll be writing a little more frequently, but if I don’t, you all will know why!

Oh yeah…. and isn’t Joanna a wonderful photographer??? We took those pics at home! lol

(Pictures unavailable)

Categories: All, Family, Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

