Home > All, Work > Borders Job Interview

Borders Job Interview

So I got up off my lazy butt and got an interview for a job today. I actually filled out the application online last night around 9:30. My phone rings at about 10:00. It’s Borders, calling me back – asking if I can attend an interview this morning!

I think it went really well. They have to call me back tonight to set up the second interview. I just think it’s really cool to get a job at Borders, if for nothing else than the discount on books, which happens to be 33%!

Not much else going on.

Categories: All, Work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

