Home > All, Life, Technology > My Stay With Joanna & My New Computer

My Stay With Joanna & My New Computer

Well folks, it’s been a while, but I’m back. New computer, so there won’t be any problems in that area. Loved the time I spent with Joanna. I ended up staying a little longer than I thought, but I didn’t mind at all. I spent almost an entire month away from home. It was kind of weird because I’d never been away that long before.

I did notice one thing though… no one commented on this page at all since I was gone! Oh well. I guess you people are going to have to get with the program or something because I’m back now. lol

It feels good to have a reliable computer now. I don’t have to worry about whether or not I’m going to lose every bit of information contained on my hard drive if I turn it off.

I don’t really have much to write right now, but just leave a comment to let me know you’re all still here. lol

Categories: All, Life, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

