Home > All, Internet, Life, Technology > Busted Computer

Busted Computer

Well friends, my computer has (for an indefinite period of time) been disabled. I’ve been having hard drive problems for a few years now. But, this time, I think it’s for good. Should have known better than to get a Gateway Fade-Away. I should be receiving a support email from Maxtor (the maker of my hard drive) giving me a solution to the problem within 2 business days. In the meantime, feel free to email me or leave comments. Every once-in-a-while I use my mom’s or sister’s computer to check that kinda stuff. For those of you who know my cell #, you can use that too! Anyway, wish me luck. The internet was (and is) part of my OCD and I need it! lol

Categories: All, Internet, Life, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

