Home > All, Family, Life > My Sister & Joanna

My Sister & Joanna

I really do have the greatest sister ever. I was so nervous last night because I figured she was going to be really upset with me. But it wasn’t like that at all. I was completely honest with her about my concerns about this certain issue and she listened to everything I had to say. I suppose I was kind of harsh at first, but in the end we both understood eachother. I’m definitely not here to make decisions for her – just to lend my opinion every once-in-a-while when I have a concern… but that’s what big brothers are for, right? I’m just looking out for her, that’s all. Anyway, I’m glad we talked. It was good.

So Joanna is going to be here on Thursday. I’m really excited. I love every minute I get to spend with her. Six days with her… it’s great… she’s great. She’s the greatest. I love her so much.

It’s not often that you meet someone who turns your life around. Someone that makes every day seem like Christmas because they’re in your life. She’s the type of woman who makes dreams seem bland and boring. I couldn’t ask for anyone “better” than her. She is the culmination of all things good and beautiful – more than anything I could ever ask for. My Joanna. She’s wonderful and I love her.

Categories: All, Family, Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

