Home > All, Education, Joanna > A Week With Joanna. School

A Week With Joanna. School

Yes, I know… it’s been a while since I’ve written in here. Well, the most recent news is that I just had a wonderful week with Joanna. It seemed really weird seeing her everyday for 7 days straight. It’s the longest amount of time we’ve spent together ever. It was really nice. We celebrated our Christmas when she got here (on the 27th). She got me a ton of really nice clothes. It was awesome. She loved the necklace I got her and the 2 poems I wrote. I dont’ have much money, but it felt really good to find out that she really loved what I got her.

I’ve also been doing some thinking about my school situation. I’m thinking that I might skip this semester, get a job so I can save up enough money to buy a car. When I start back up in September, I’m thinking I want to change my major from Accounting and maybe go to Law School. It’s going to be sooo much work, but I think if I put my mind to it, I can do it. I’m going to talk with my family about it tomorrow.

Categories: All, Education, Joanna
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

