Home > All, Education, Music > Awesome Grade! Words Of Wisdom From The ODB

Awesome Grade! Words Of Wisdom From The ODB

Man, ya know what’s wicked awesome? Not studying at all for a test and getting a 98% on it. Yeah, that Math final… got a 98% on it. I can just imagine how well I would have done had I done the work and studied. lol

Some words of wisdom from the O.D.B.: “If I got a problem, I prob’ly got a problem ’til it’s gone.”
I guess I’m just super-bored because I’m sitting here not doing anything except listening to the O.D.B. and “learning” from it. He’s either really intelligent, or he’s just saying random words and I’m giving it more of a meaning than it really has. I think it’s just me.

I have no idea what to write right now… I’ll be back later.

Categories: All, Education, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell Me What You Think...

